All Odisha Similipal Open Tennis inaugurated
Monday, February 11, 2013
All Odisha Similipal Open Tennis inaugurated
Baripada: At least 23 teams will participate in the All Odisha Similipal Open Tennis Tournament, inaugurated here today here.
The teams from Bhubaneswear, Khurda, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Ganjam, Cuttack and Kalahandi district Lawn Tennis Association are participating in the two-day event, organizers said.
Bureaucrats and senior officers from different PSUs, DIG of Police Dayal Gangwar, Field Director of Similipal Tiger Reserve Anup Kumar Nayak, Depurty Director Urban Development
Gangadhara Nayak and Deputy Director Sports Akhila Das will also participate in the event.
Saraskana MLA Rama Chandra Hansdah inaugurated the tournament organised by Mayurbhanj Lawn Tennis Association. 
The event is being organised for the first time in Mayurbhanj district.

Image Gallery
Connect Us
Copyright © & owned by OMIS Private Limited. All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by OMIS Private Limited.
Server hosted at Suryanandan.Net