Orissa Government re-constituted Anomaly committee
Thursday, June 10, 2010
Orissa Government re-constituted Anomaly committee

Report by Orissadiary correspondent; Bhubaneswar: Anomaly committee constituted by the Orissa state government has been re -constituted on Thursday. The Committee has been re -constituted under the Chairmanship of the Additional Development Commissioner Rabinarayan Senapaty.

The committee will consider anomalies if any, pertaining  to pay in revised pay structure under ORSP Rules 2008.Secretary to the government , Department of Finance and Home are the member of this committee. Additional Secretary of Finance Department K.C.Mishra is the convenor of this committee. Earlier the former Development Commissioner Satyaprakash Nanda was Chairman of this Committee.

It is to be mentioned here that the state government had constituted the Anomaly committee to consider anomalies if any, pertaining to pay in revised pay structure under ORSP Rules 2008.The said committee shall consist of The Development Commissioner-cum-Additional Chief secretary as Chairman, Principal secretary of Finance department member, Principal secretary of the home  department member and Additional secretary of Finance department (in-charge of P.G. Cell) convener. The committee will advise itís own procedure for conduct of itís business. The committee shall submit itís recommendations within a period of six months.

Copyright © & owned by OMIS Private Limited. All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by OMIS Private Limited.
Server hosted at Suryanandan.Net