Orissa: SP Nanda new OERC chairman
Saturday, September 10, 2011
Orissa: SP Nanda new OERC chairman
Bhubaneswar: Senior IAS officer and Member, Board of Revenue Satya Prakash Nanda will be the new chairman of the Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission. Nanda will replace the present OERC chairman B K Das who will retire from his service on September 30.
Copyright © & owned by OMIS Private Limited. All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by OMIS Private Limited.
Server hosted at Suryanandan.Net